Wilkins Miller home page

"Our companies have retained the services of the firm for more than twenty years. The service and professional advice has been extremely valuable. We would recommend Wilkins Miller to anyone for any of their services."

Will Newberry
NFL Building Centers
 
News

Allen Carroll Elected to the Board of University of South Alabama Foundation
Monday, April 03, 2017


Michelle Pinochet Passes CPA Examination
Monday, March 13, 2017


Blake Ethredge Promoted to Consultant
Thursday, September 29, 2016


Wilkins Miller named a "Best Company to work for in Alabama"
Tuesday, August 09, 2016


Wilkins Miller Becomes Independent Member Firm of DFK International/USA
Tuesday, June 28, 2016


Wilkins Miller Announces the Addition of Three Accountants to the Firm
Friday, June 03, 2016


Scott Province Accepted to ASCPA Leadership Academy
Thursday, April 28, 2016


Trae Catrett Passes CPA Examination and is Named Senior Accountant
Friday, April 08, 2016


Wilkins Miller Triples Baldwin County Office Size
Monday, March 28, 2016


Michael Kintz Appointed Member of City of Mobile's Citizen's Budget and Finance Advisory Committee
Tuesday, February 23, 2016


Wilkins Miller Accountant Passes CPA Examination and is Named Senior Accountant
Tuesday, January 05, 2016


Wilkins Miller Promotes Staff Members

Friday, October 09, 2015

Bob Slaby Selected as One of the CPA Practice Advisor's 40 Under 40
Friday, October 09, 2015


Wilkins Miller Named One of the 2015 Accounting Today’s Best Accounting Firms to Work for
Thursday, October 08, 2015


WM Named One of Alabama's Best Companies to Work for
Wednesday, August 05, 2015


Previous | Next